Officers and Committee

Chairman – Bill Humphreys, with Jenny

Renato & Lasairina Bondonno.Secretary – Renato Bondonno, with  Lasairina

David ClayTreasurer – David Clay, with Barbara

Trevor CowlingRally Secretary – Trevor Cowling, with Jane

Librarian – Paul Hubbard

Basil RaddyEquipment Officer – Basil Raddy

Committee Member Joe Peacock, with Christine

Renato & Lasairina Bondonno.

Welfare and Uniforms – Lasairina Bondonno, with Renato

Concert & Choir manager – Trish Chandler, with Colin

Dave Wakeling
Webmaster – Dave Wakeling, with Pam